We are still OPEN FOR BUSINESS! Although our physical offices are currently closed due to COVID-19, we can still serve your needs. IF YOU CALL, WE WILL ANSWER!

THE LAWYER OF THE PEOPLE | "If you don't win, you don't pay!"

Testimonials

dayetzi mendoza
dayetzi mendoza
18:59 02 Nov 18
I highly recommend them. They fight for your case until you win!!! I’m very content with my results.
David Daiello
David Daiello
15:54 02 Nov 18
Mr. Ken Kitay is very professional and I have been dealing with him and known him for about 15 years. He has been not only my attorney,but we have used him in several family members cases as well. When you deal with mr. kitay and his staff ,you're not only a client ,your family! Mr. Kitay and his team only know one thing ,your best interest and how to win!! On behalf of myself and my family, there's no one better we can recommend, A TRUE WINNING TEAM!!! And on a final note ,my family not only had a great attorney, he is part of our family for life. Thank you and may God bless you and your staff as you have blessed my family .
Jocelyn Gabriel
Jocelyn Gabriel
16:06 21 Sep 18
I have known Ken through a mutual friend for over 2 years. Over those 2 years Ken has been a great mentor, friend and my own personal attorney. His staff is helpful and responsive to all my questions and provides great service. Ken has a good team and they're great at what they do. I strongly recommend Ken to anyone who needs an attorney!
Iliana Cruz
Iliana Cruz
20:26 20 Aug 18
Ken was very caring and concerned about my legal situation. Ken was also very attentive and showed me the direction to take. The law firm handled my social security case and did an excellent job. I didn't have to do anything. I'll refer all my friends and family to Kitay Law offices they are amazing.
Erica Julia
Erica Julia
20:12 20 Aug 18
Ken gave me good advice and tried to help me as much as he could. He gave me a couple of different options and directions to take for my legal issue. Id refer all my friends and family to Ken
Maria Garcia
Maria Garcia
16:40 17 Aug 18
Ken Kitay is a great attorney. I think he is very kindhearted, smart and knows what he is doing. I feel very comfortable with him it's like I have known him forever. I recommend all my friends and family to Kitay Law Offices.
Maiker Lora
Maiker Lora
22:41 05 Jun 18
While no one wishes to find themselves injured, one word describes Kitay The Best . Kitay knows what he is doing. Ken is really knowledgable, trustworthy, smart and knows the right people... Kitay is an attorney who can guide you through the process. I was very impressed with Kitay's ability. I always refer all my friends and family to Ken Kitay.
Next Reviews
yari6987
yari6987
21:58 09 Oct 18
I used Kitay Law Offices last year and they were amazing so helpful and understanding. Ken really fought hard for us and helped us go through a tough moment. Everyone in the office was nice and professional.
Iliana Cruz
Iliana Cruz
20:23 20 Aug 18
Ken was very caring and concerned about my legal situation. Ken was also very attentive and showed me the direction to take. The law firm handled my social security case and did an excellent job. I didn't have to do anything. I'll refer all my friends and family to Kitay Law offices they are amazing.
Erica Julia
Erica Julia
20:14 20 Aug 18
Ken gave me good advice and tried to help me as much as he could. He gave me a couple of different options and directions to take for my legal issue. I'd refer all my friends and family to Ken
Maria Garcia
Maria Garcia
16:39 17 Aug 18
Ken Kitay is a great attorney. I think he is very kindhearted, smart and knows what he is doing. I feel very comfortable with him it's like I have known him forever. I recommend all my friends and family to Kitay Law Offices.
Next Reviews
4.8
powered by Facebook
Yanissa de Leon
Yanissa de Leon
2020-03-13T16:19:29+0000
Great recommendation , Paul is awesome!!
Rocio Alava
Rocio Alava
2020-02-07T18:32:46+0000
excelente servicio muy buenas personas. los recomiendo.. te hacen sentir muy seguros y te ayudan mucho..
Monica A Masteller
Monica A Masteller
2020-01-02T19:58:11+0000
Excellent service, Excellent Lawyers, Best Law Firm in Lehigh Valley!
Yudy LR
Yudy LR
2019-10-05T14:14:25+0000
Fue dificil la mala experiencia que me tocó vivir que me llevó a buscar la ayuda legal de esta firma de abogados, quienes me han representado muy bien... me siento muy complacida y satisfecha por su buen trabajo y su buen trato... mi agradecimiento en especial es para Raysha
Dazzcity Torres
Dazzcity Torres
2019-08-16T21:25:53+0000
About two or three weeks ago, I went to Kitay Law Office for some legal advice. I was in an unfortunate accident & needed a sense of direction. Rysha reassured me that I do have a case. Unfortunately she couldn’t take the case but she explained exactly what I could do in order to pursue my case.
Gilda Martinez
Gilda Martinez
2019-08-16T21:13:14+0000
My girlfriend & I recently visited Kitay Law Office for a consultation , recommended by a friend . The services were great even though Rysha couldn’t take the case herself she pointed us in the right direction & we are very thankful .
Lori Capriglione
Lori Capriglione
2019-08-16T14:51:13+0000
The staff returned calls in a timely manner
José Fernandez
José Fernandez
2019-08-13T15:44:04+0000
Muy excelentes te ayudan y pelean por tus beneficios laborales ! Los recomiendo ..Marta es muy amable y atenta!!
Carla Buezo
Carla Buezo
2019-08-07T23:40:09+0000
Los numero #1 en todo el area de Pennsylvania. gracias por el apoyo a la comunidad hispana. Ellos an sido los abogados de mi familia por mas de 10 años. En casos de inmigración y en mi negocio.Perla y Marta son mis amigas por más de 10 años muy profesionales.Yo refiero a todos mis amigos y familiares a la s oficina de abogados de Kitay.
Yulianys Salazar
Yulianys Salazar
2019-08-07T01:44:51+0000
muy profecionales y excelente servicio al cliente, estoy tranquila de estar trbajando con ellos demuestran buena calidad humana y eso es dificil de encontrar, los recomiendo de corazon nuestra comunudad latina.
Dario Martinez Morillo
Dario Martinez Morillo
2019-07-31T15:58:58+0000
Estoy completamente satisfecho con este abogado de alentado es uno de lo mejor abogado que yo podido conocer me ayudó bastante y profesionalmente bien en mi caso es tuve una experiencia muy bien se los recomiendo
Enrique Aguirre
Enrique Aguirre
2019-07-27T18:15:59+0000
nos atendieron muy bien,y fue un placer conocernos, los felicito y los recomiendo.
Dalianna Martinez
Dalianna Martinez
2019-07-18T18:50:28+0000
Very good Service, thetas help a lot
N Fernandz Ortz
N Fernandz Ortz
2019-07-14T20:32:45+0000
exelente servicio muy confiables
Evelyn Liriano de Hernandez
Evelyn Liriano de Hernandez
2019-07-12T02:11:15+0000
i recommended Kitay 100% because the way they tread me very responsables and human be...thank you
Carlos H. Cordova
Carlos H. Cordova
2019-07-11T21:14:05+0000
Muy buena atención al cliente muy buena información
Wanda Genao
Wanda Genao
2019-07-10T19:23:43+0000
Excelente servicio gran calidad humana
Yudiana Liz
Yudiana Liz
2018-12-18T20:59:39+0000
Me siento sumamente agradecida,con los servicios que recibí de Kitay law offices y de todos las agradables personas que forman parte de esta oficina,sigan así ayudando y representando a los que necesitamos de sus servicios,gracias bendiciones. Yudiana Liz. I feel very grateful, with the services I received from Kitay law offices and all the nice people who are part of this office, continue to help and represent those of us who need your services, thank you blessings. Yudiana Liz.
Angel Robert Ramirez
Angel Robert Ramirez
2018-11-15T02:03:21+0000
Los servicios ofrecidos por el personal de la Oficina son excelentes, tanto si vamos en persona o si llamamos por telefono. La persona que recibe a los clientes es muy amable y siempre preocupados por los requerimientos de los clientes. Excelentes Servicios!
Waldemar Morales Ortiz
Waldemar Morales Ortiz
2018-11-09T01:55:38+0000
I definitely will recommend Kitay law office they have excellent outstanding staff in Allentown office , they are friendly and professional they will help you out with your Law services.; )
Misael Rodriguez
Misael Rodriguez
2018-11-07T21:50:36+0000
Cuando estuve en la oficina de Allentown buscando ayuda para mi caso, inicialmente fui atendido por la señora Marta GUIDO , con la sorpresa de oírla hablar en español. Durante la conversación con la abogada, la señora Marta siempre estuvo muy atententa para ayudarme. Fue muy cortés y profesional. Le estoy muy agradecido con ella y con todos los empleados de esa oficina.Misael Rodríguez.
Luz Muñoz
Luz Muñoz
2018-11-07T02:25:21+0000
En la oficina de Allentown, la señora Marta fue muy amable cuando fuimos a averiguar para un caso de mi esposo y siempre está dispuesta para ayudar y su forma de tratarlo a uno de la mucha confianza y tranquilidad a uno es una excelente empleada
Yolanda Mulero
Yolanda Mulero
2018-11-05T20:50:24+0000
Excellent service. Would recommend Kitay group to any one who needs and attorney.
Mendez Luz
Mendez Luz
2015-03-10T11:57:37+0000
Next Reviews

"If you don't win, you don't pay!"

THE LAWYER OF THE PEOPLE

1-888-KITAY-LAW

1-888-548-2952

Call for a free consultation about your injury.